Annual general meeting 2020

image003_reduite

Wednesday, Oct. 28, 2020 at 6PM

Annual General Meeting

The AXENÉO7 team is pleased to invite you to its Annual General Meeting (AGM) to be held virtually on Wednesday, October 28, starting at 6PM. Given the exceptional circumstances of the pandemic and to ensure the health and safety of all members, the meeting will take place on Zoom.
 
The AGM is an opportunity for the organization to review the year’s achievements and activities and to present the Centre's future directions. It is also a time for members to discuss issues presented by the team and Board members. 

Board vacancies
At this 36th Annual General Meeting, four vacancies will be presented by the Board of Directors to receive new nominations. Only members in good standing will be eligible to run for one of these positions.

Membership
To apply for or renew your membership, please write to us at communications@axeneo7.qc.ca and indicate the type of membership desired (regular, student, organization). You will then receive a digital invoice that you can pay directly through the Square app. 

Through the annual membership, the member contributes to support the activities of the centre, in addition to promoting outreach and visibility platforms highlighting artistic practices and initiatives.

The member also obtains the right to vote at the annual general meeting; 30% discount on publications; 30% discount on subscriptions to Ciel variable magazine; access to the carpentry workshop (by reservation at communications@axeneo7.qc.ca and according to the conditions of the centre).

Book here

Kindly RSVP by Friday, October 23 on Eventbrite or by emailing us at: communications@axeneo7.qc.ca. Once registered, members will receive a confirmation email with the Zoom link, access code and the meeting documents.

Contact
Léa A. Gendreau
Coordinator, Communications and Publications
communications@axeneo7.qc.ca
(819) 771-2122

Assemblée générale annuelle 2020

image003_reduite

Mercredi 28 oct. 2020 à 18 h

Assemblée générale annuelle

L’équipe du centre d'artistes AXENÉO7 a le plaisir de vous inviter à son assemblée générale annuelle (AGA) qui se tiendra virtuellement mercredi le 28 octobre prochain à partir de 18 h. Compte tenu des circonstances exceptionnelles de la crise pandémique, la rencontre se déroulera sur Zoom afin d’assurer la santé et la sécurité de toutes et tous.
 
L’assemblée générale est l’occasion pour l’organisme d’effectuer le bilan de ses activités annuelles et de présenter les orientations futures du centre. Il s’agit également d’un moment privilégié, pour les membres, de s’exprimer sur les différents enjeux présentés par l’équipe et les membres du conseil d’administration. 

Postes vacants
À l’occasion de cette 36e assemblée générale annuelle, quatre postes vacants seront présentés par le conseil d’administration afin de recevoir de nouvelles candidatures. Seul.e.s les membres en règle pourront se présenter pour occuper un de ces postes.

Membriété
Pour renouveler votre membriété ou pour effectuer une nouvelle adhésion, veuillez nous écrire à l’adresse communications@axeneo7.qc.ca en mentionnant le type d’adhésion désiré (régulière, étudiante, organisme). Vous recevrez ainsi une facture numérique que vous pourrez payer directement par le biais de l’application Square

Par l'adhésion annuelle, le membre contribue à supporter l'ensemble des activités du centre, en plus de soutenir et de faire rayonner des plateformes de visibilité mettant en valeur des pratiques et des initiatives artistiques.

Le membre obtient également un droit de vote lors de l’assemblée générale annuelle ; un 30% de rabais sur les publications ; un rabais de 30 % sur les abonnements à la revue spécialisée Ciel variable ; l'accès à l'atelier de menuiserie (sur réservation et selon les conditions du centre). 

Réservez ici

Merci de confirmer votre présence avant le vendredi 23 octobre sur Eventbrite ou en nous écrivant à l’adresse suivante : communications@axeneo7.qc.ca. Une fois inscrits, les membres recevrons un courriel de confirmation avec le lien Zoom, le code d’accès ainsi que les documents nécessaires à la rencontre


Contact
Léa A. Gendreau
Coordonnatrice des communications et des publications
communications@axeneo7.qc.ca
(819) 771-2122